Adresse- og telefonliste

Lager og Kontor: Gneisveien 30, 2020 Skedsmokorset

Telefon: (+47) 64 00 24 00

E-post:  facility.no@procurator.com 
E-post  info.no@procurator.com

 

Facility 

Laila Olesen - Key Account Manager Facility 
Mobil: 416 70 676
laila.olesen@procurator.com 

Hanne Kjustad, Sales
Tlf: 64 00 24 38 Mobil: 92 48 78 88
hanne.kjustad@procurator.com

Tanja Johansen, Team Leader Customer & Sales Support  
Tlf: 64 00 24 21 Mobil: 986 22 818
tanja.johansen@procurator.com 

Helene Vie, Customer Support
Tlf: 64 00 24 10
helene.vie@procurator.com

Hilde Monsen, Customer Support
Tlf: 64 00 24 10
hilde.monsen@procurator.com

Safety 

Morten Johansen, Business Area Manager
Tlf: 979 83 281
morten.johansen@procurator.com 

Aleksander Beck Hansen, Key Account Manager Safety
Tlf: 979 83 281
morten.johansen@procurator.com 

Anna Riisnæs, Sales Support & Marketing Coordinator
Tlf: 459 10 370
anna.riisnas@procurator.com 

Accounting

okonomi.no@procurator.com

Administrende direktør 

Lars Hjorth
Tlf: 41 55 91 80
lars.hjorth@procurator.com